This is the best explanation of how to delete an Insta Story since it is as simple as clicking the option.
Insta Stories are the stories you create and share online. An Insta Story is a short video or photo with text, a link, a description, and a link. It can be as short as a couple of seconds, or as long as a full hour and a half, but the videos/photos with the texts are generally longer. Each video/photo with the text is essentially a link that anyone can click to visit the content.
If you do want to delete an Insta Story from your timeline, you can do so by clicking the option. The story will disappear from your timeline, but the link between the story and the video that it describes will still be there.
But how do you delete the link between the video and the story? Well, that seems to be a complicated procedure. You can either use the “Edit Video” function or the “Edit Story” function. The latter is probably the most efficient way to go, and is probably the most likely to get you the video you want. The first is probably the least efficient and most complicated method of all.
If you’re an insta-obsessed fan of the video, you can just edit it out of your history, but you can also delete the video from your timeline. I’m one of those people too, and I find the best way to do this is with the Edit Video function. If you use the Edit Story function, then it seems you can delete the link between the story and the video.
The truth is that most people use the Edit Video function for this very reason. This is because it lets you remove the link between the video and the story. And yet, the fact that your video is still linked to your story is considered a major faux-pas. Just because you have your video on your timeline doesn’t necessarily mean you’re connected to it. You’re still linked to the video, just the link is gone.
If you want to remove the link between your video and your story then use the Edit Video button in the Video Editor. If you want to remove a link between a video and a story or the timeline, then use the Delete Video link that appears at the top of the video. This is a very good idea since most people have a tendency to play with the Edit Video function too much.
You can also use the Delete Video function to erase a link between your video and your timeline. In this case when you click the Delete Video link it will remove the link between your video and your timeline.
The Edit Video function can be used to remove a link between your video and your timeline. The link will be removed.